The Avengers Review

The Avengers

The Avengers

Last night I finally saw the Avengers, and it was incredible! I absolutely loved it! From beginning till the end, I was laughing, jumping, surprised, shocked, about to cry. I literally visited all my emotions in the space of 142 minutes.

Throughout the film, I was constantly reminded about how lucky the people who made this film were. They must have had such an amazing time coming up with some of the ideas and then making them come alive. Definitely makes me wish I did Media Production degree instead.

IronMan - definitely the best character

IronMan – definitely the best character

What I enjoyed the most about the film apart from the obvious action, is also the humour in it. The film doesn’t rely on having a comedy aspect, but it does give it that little extra detail which makes the whole cinema start laughing.

I thought that the best character was Tony Stark aka: IronMan (Robert Downey Jr.) He proviced most of the action and humour. So if any of you readers loved IronMan 1 and 2, would love the Avengers, but I probably wouldn’t need to tell you that anyway :P

I would 100% recommend anyone to go and see it, even if you haven’t watched any other films about the avengers and know nothing about the characters, they explain what’s happening throughout the film so that everyone can understand. It’s a great film for everyone to watch, young, old, families, couples, friends, anyone. It’s definitely a must see.

And if I haven't sold this movie enough to you, you also get Chris Hemsworth as a bit of  eye candy :D

And if I haven’t sold this movie enough to you, you also get Chris Hemsworth as a bit of eye candy :D

If you’ve seen it already, what did you think about it?

Enjoy

Laurie

X

Leave a Reply

