My first post!

Hello WordPress world!

I have finally come round to start a new blog, exciting times! In this blog I will talk about a little bit of everything, fashion, my favourite books and series, travelling, maybe a little bit of business and politics, my university experience, and the woes of being a girl and living in a cold country.

So expect some silly commentaries, some pretty pictures of my nails, my uni work, my obsession about vampires and proof that aliens exist (:

Have fun!

Laurie

x

PS: Today is my Granddads  Birthday! So Wishing him a virtual Happy Birthday as he’s in France and I can’t be there (:

Leave a Reply

